Skip to content Skip to navigation

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Caramel and I am a 2-year-old lady that is looking for a new home, and for somebunny to love!

As you probably know, us rabbits LOVE to live with other rabbits. I have previously lived with a male rabbit, but unfortunately he is no longer with me. I really enjoyed being in a pair, as we would groom one another and eat together, and even snooze together! I am really missing having another bunny around, so I would love to find a new home with an existing neutered male rabbit that I can be bonded with.

I can live in a home with children but I am not suitable to be a childs pet, as my care will need to be the responsibility of the adults in the home. Us rabbits are very sensitive and it's a lot of responsibililty for children to look after us on their own! I could also live with a dog or a cat, as long as my accommodation was secure and I had plenty of places to hide. 

I am currently living in an outdoor sheltered area, so I could live inside or outside in my new home. I will need my living area to be at least 6ft x 2ft x 2ft, with a run of 8ft x 6ft x 2ft attached. When I am being bonded we will need separate accommodation to make sure that we get on before living together.

I am really hoping that there is a lovely home out there for me, with a boy rabbit that is just as excited as me to find a new friend!

Caramel

Gender:
Female
Age:
Adult
Size:
Small / Medium
Lifestyle:
Outdoor pet
Companion Pet:
Can live with others of same species
Age of Children in Family:
Under 5

Centre: Hertfordshire

Address:
NAWT Hertfordshire, Tylers Way, Watford-By-Pass, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD25 8WT
Phone Number:
0208 950 0177 (option 2)
Opening Times:
1100 - 1600 every day except Tuesday (closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day)
Can’t rehome me? Support me or buy a present