Skip to content Skip to navigation

About me

Hello, my name is Charlie and my friend here is Cola. I’m a  neutered female rabbit and Cola is a neutered male, we’re both about 3 years old and came into rescue as our previous owner couldn’t look after us any more.

We’re a friendly pair of bunnies, and we do like it when people come to see us. We have our own enclosure here at the centre and we’ll always come over to say hello when the staff come to visit. We can give you a bit of a run around when you try to pick us up, but afterwards we do settle down nicely for a good fuss and a brush.

Here at the centre we have a nice warm hutch to sleep in at night. We’ve been both indoor and outdoor bunnies in the past, so would be willing to consider either for our new home, we’ll definitely need lots of space to hop about though!

We’ve actually been at the centre for a few months now, it is nice here, but nothing beats a home of your own and a loving family to keep you company and feed you tasty treats! We’re a sweet pair of bunnies in need of a loving forever home. Please give us a chance to show you what a great addition to your family we can be.

Charlie & Cola

Gender:
Mixed Pair
Age:
Adult
Size:
Large
Lifestyle:
Indoor pet
Companion Pet:
Can live with others of same species
Age of Children in Family:
5 - 12

Centre: Berkshire

Address:
NAWT Berkshire, Trindledown Farm, Wantage Road, Great Shefford, Berkshire, RG17 7DQ
Phone Number:
01488 638584
Opening Times:
Tuesday – Sunday 11am – 4pm. Closed Mondays. (Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day)
Can’t rehome me? Support me or buy a present