Skip to content Skip to navigation
Reserved

About me

Hi my name is Dolly and I am a sweet 10 year old girl.

I am a friendly girl who loves to be around people so I am looking for an owner who will be home most of the day to keep me company.

I like going for a stroll, I walk nicely on the lead, and I like having a cuddle and sometimes I like to play with my squeaky toy!

I am looking for a home with adults or families with children age 8 and over. I could live with a cat that has lived with dogs before but I would like to be the only dog in the home.

Dolly

Breed:
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Gender:
Female
Age:
5 - 10 years
Age of Children in Family:
Under 12
Other Dogs in Home:
None
Cats in Home:
Possibly
Time Left Alone:
Up to 2 hours
Exercise Needed:
Medium
Size:
Medium

Centre: Hertfordshire

Address:
NAWT Hertfordshire, Tylers Way, Watford-By-Pass, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD25 8WT
Phone Number:
0208 950 0177 (option 2)
Opening Times:
1100 - 1600 (closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day) WE ARE TEMPORARILY CLOSED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS
Can’t rehome me? Support me or buy a present

Petplan Logo

All dogs taken in by the National Animal Welfare Trust are:                                                                                                                                                          

  • Medically checked by a vet and treated if necessary
  • Assessed by our experienced animal care team to understand the type of home they require for their own particular needs                                       
  • Vaccinated, microchipped, wormed and neutered
  • Given four free weeks of Petplan insurance
  • Given an individual training plan according to their needs