Skip to content Skip to navigation

About me

Hi my name is Ollie and I am beautiful 4 year old girl.

I’m a sweet, friendly girl who walks very nicely on the lead and loves going on walks with my canine friends. I haven’t yet shown much interest in toys but maybe you could be the one to show me how much fun playing can be? I’m pretty laidback and like chilling out with the humans having cuddles and head strokes.

I am looking for a home with adults or families with children age 10 and over. I could possibly live with a male dog of a similar size to me but I would like a home without cats.

Ollie

Breed:
Greyhound
Gender:
Female
Age:
1 - 4 years
Age of Children in Family:
Under 12
Other Dogs in Home:
Not Adult Bitch
Cats in Home:
No
Time Left Alone:
Up to 2 hours
Exercise Needed:
Low
Size:
Large

Centre: Hertfordshire

Address:
NAWT Hertfordshire, Tylers Way, Watford-By-Pass, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD25 8WT
Phone Number:
0208 950 0177 (option 2)
Opening Times:
1100 - 1600 (closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day) WE ARE TEMPORARILY CLOSED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS
Can’t rehome me? Support me or buy a present

Petplan Logo

All dogs taken in by the National Animal Welfare Trust are:                                                                                                                                                          

  • Medically checked by a vet and treated if necessary
  • Assessed by our experienced animal care team to understand the type of home they require for their own particular needs                                       
  • Vaccinated, microchipped, wormed and neutered
  • Given four free weeks of Petplan insurance
  • Given an individual training plan according to their needs