Skip to content Skip to navigation
Reserved

About me

Hi, I'm Fern and I'm an 18 month old Jack Russell Terrier. I'm described by my friends as a very happy, bundle of fun! I love everyone I meet and getting lots of cuddles and attention. I'd really like a new home where I get lots of company, tummy rubs and a good bit of pampering - I love being groomed! I love going out for walks and exploring new places and will make a great little walking buddy. Due to my inquisitive nature my new garden will have to be very secure as I do look for small places I can squeeze through to go on my own adventures. I am told I'm a sociable little lady and could live with another dog and possibly cats.

Fern

Breed:
Jack Russell Terrier
Gender:
Female
Age:
1 - 4 years
Age of Children in Family:
12 +
Other Dogs in Home:
Not Adult Bitch
Cats in Home:
Possibly
Time Left Alone:
Up to 2 hours
Exercise Needed:
Medium
Size:
Small

Centre: Cornwall

Address:
NAWT Cornwall, Wheal Alfred Kennels, Wheal Alfred Road, Hayle, Cornwall, TR27 5JT
Phone Number:
01736 756005
Opening Times:
1100 - 1500 every day (closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day)
Can’t rehome me? Support me or buy a present

Petplan Logo

All dogs taken in by the National Animal Welfare Trust are:                                                                                                                                                          

  • Medically checked by a vet and treated if necessary
  • Assessed by our experienced animal care team to understand the type of home they require for their own particular needs                                       
  • Vaccinated, microchipped, wormed and neutered
  • Given four free weeks of Petplan insurance
  • Given an individual training plan according to their needs