Skip to content Skip to navigation
Reserved

About me

Hi my name is Diesel I am 7 years old and rather a handsome chap!  I can be a little vocal when i first meet you but once I realise everything is ok I have lots of love to give.  I would benefit from having someone with terrier experience as I can be a little cheeky and would like an adult only home with no cats, as I tend to guard my toys and food.  I could possibly live with a calm sociable female dog depending on meets, and can be left for up to four hours when necessary, this time would need to be built up gradually. I love being out and about, and will need alot of exercise but I am such a good boy on my lead!

Diesel

Breed:
Jack Russell Terrier
Gender:
Male
Age:
5 - 10 years
Age of Children in Family:
Adult Only
Other Dogs in Home:
Possibly
Cats in Home:
No
Time Left Alone:
Up to 4 hours
Exercise Needed:
Medium
Size:
Small

Centre: Cornwall

Address:
NAWT Cornwall, Wheal Alfred Kennels, Wheal Alfred Road, Hayle, Cornwall, TR27 5JT
Phone Number:
01736 756005
Opening Times:
1100 - 1500 every day (closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day)
Can’t rehome me? Support me or buy a present

Petplan Logo

All dogs taken in by the National Animal Welfare Trust are:                                                                                                                                                          

  • Medically checked by a vet and treated if necessary
  • Assessed by our experienced animal care team to understand the type of home they require for their own particular needs                                       
  • Vaccinated, microchipped, wormed and neutered
  • Given four free weeks of Petplan insurance
  • Given an individual training plan according to their needs