Skip to content Skip to navigation

About me

Hi my name is pepsi and I am 3 years old.  I am a typical staffie and I adore everybody!  I do have a little nervous side so I will need some calm and gentle handling while i get to know you, once i do I will shower you with cuddles and kisses and demand lots of fuss and tummy tickles.  I am a very affectionate lady who loves to have a lap to sit on, I could live with children over the age of 12. I need a cat free home, could possibly live with another male dog but not an adult bitch and may prefer being the only dog as I do love human company so much.  Any time alone will have to be built up gradually as I do have a bit of a 'singsong' when left.  I am a typical energetic staff and will make a lovely loyal companion.

Pepsi

Breed:
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Gender:
Female
Age:
1 - 4 years
Age of Children in Family:
12 +
Other Dogs in Home:
Not Adult Bitch
Cats in Home:
No
Time Left Alone:
Up to 4 hours
Exercise Needed:
High
Size:
Medium

Centre: Cornwall

Address:
NAWT Cornwall, Wheal Alfred Kennels, Wheal Alfred Road, Hayle, Cornwall, TR27 5JT
Phone Number:
01736 756005
Opening Times:
1100 - 1500 every day (closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day)
Can’t rehome me? Support me or buy a present

Petplan Logo

All dogs taken in by the National Animal Welfare Trust are:                                                                                                                                                          

  • Medically checked by a vet and treated if necessary
  • Assessed by our experienced animal care team to understand the type of home they require for their own particular needs                                       
  • Vaccinated, microchipped, wormed and neutered
  • Given four free weeks of Petplan insurance
  • Given an individual training plan according to their needs