Skip to content Skip to navigation
Reserved

About me

Hiya! I'm the gorgeous Jade - I'm a 4 year old Staffie and I'm a really affectionate and loving girlie. I'm typical of my breed in that I love human company so would prefer not to be left for too long in my new home otherwise I may just "sing". I'd really like a sofa and big comfy bed to curl up in - preferably with my new owner!!! I come across as being quite confident but there are times when I can get a bit worried and I'll look to my owner to give me reassurance. If I'm given time and patience to settle into a home environment, I'll return the favour with lots of staffy loyalty and love! I would be able to live with sensible teenagers and a similar matched male dog but it's a no to cats!

Jade

Breed:
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Gender:
Female
Age:
1 - 4 years
Age of Children in Family:
12 +
Other Dogs in Home:
Not Adult Bitch
Cats in Home:
No
Time Left Alone:
Up to 4 hours
Exercise Needed:
High
Size:
Medium

Centre: Cornwall

Address:
NAWT Cornwall, Wheal Alfred Kennels, Wheal Alfred Road, Hayle, Cornwall, TR27 5JT
Phone Number:
01736 756005
Opening Times:
1100 - 1500 every day (closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day)
Can’t rehome me? Support me or buy a present

Petplan Logo

All dogs taken in by the National Animal Welfare Trust are:

  • Medically checked by a vet and treated if necessary
  • Assessed by our experienced animal care team to understand the type of home they require for their own particular needs
  • Vaccinated, microchipped, wormed and neutered
  • Given four free weeks of Petplan insurance
  • Given an individual training plan according to their needs