Skip to content Skip to navigation
Reserved

About me

Hi, my name is Holly and I am a beautiful 2 year old girl. I was brought into the centre, as my owner was sadly unable to look after me anymore. I am a sensitive girl who is still getting used to cattery life. I spend a lot of my time hiding in one of my beds and if approached I may hiss but I love my food and will often come out from hiding when I know it’s meal time!

I am still learning to trust people and the staff will often leave some tasty dreamies for me to eat but I am still not confident enough to spend time with them so I will need a patient and understanding owner who will let me settle in to my new home at my own pace.

I am looking for a quiet, adult only home with no other pets. Once I have settled in to my new home I would like access to the outdoors so that I can explore. 

Holly

Gender:
Female
Age:
1 - 4 years
Coat Type:
Short hair
Lifestyle:
Access to Outdoors
Age of Children in Family:
Adult Only
Other Cats in Home:
No
Dogs in Home:
None
Sociability of Cat:
Less comfortable with people

Centre: Hertfordshire

Address:
NAWT Hertfordshire, Tylers Way, Watford-By-Pass, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD25 8WT
Phone Number:
0208 950 0177 (option 2)
Opening Times:
We regret that due to the coronavirus outbreak, NAWT centres will remain closed to visitors until further notice. However, we are able to recommence rehoming under strict guidelines which are based on the Government’s current social distancing and our sector’s infection control guidance. If you are interested in rehoming any of our animals, please contact the rehoming centre directly by phone or email.
Can’t rehome me? Support me or buy a present

Petplan Logo

All cats taken in by the National Animal Welfare Trust are:

  • Medically checked by a vet and treated if necessary
  • Assessed by our experienced animal care team to understand the type of home they require for their own particular needs
  • Vaccinated, microchipped, wormed and neutered
  • Given four free weeks of Petplan insurance
  • Given an individual training plan according to their needs.