Skip to content Skip to navigation

About me

Hi my name is Lola and I am a 14 year old girl.

I am a friendly and affectionate girl who can be a little bit shy to begin with but if you spend some time with me I will soon come over for a fuss! I like sitting on laps and love to be groomed. I have beautiful long fur that will need to be brushed daily to keep it in good condition.

I am looking for a home with adults or families with children age 10 and over, I could live with another laidback cat who has lived with cats before but I would like a home without dogs. Once I have settled in to my new home I will need access to the outdoors so that I can explore.

Lola

Gender:
Female
Age:
Over 10 years
Coat Type:
Semi long hair
Lifestyle:
Access to Outdoors
Age of Children in Family:
Under 12
Other Cats in Home:
Possibly
Dogs in Home:
None
Sociability of Cat:
Cuddly cat

Centre: Hertfordshire

Address:
NAWT Hertfordshire, Tylers Way, Watford-By-Pass, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD25 8WT
Phone Number:
0208 950 0177 (option 2)
Opening Times:
1100 - 1600 (closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day) WE ARE TEMPORARILY CLOSED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS
Can’t rehome me? Support me or buy a present

Petplan Logo

All cats taken in by the National Animal Welfare Trust are:

  • Medically checked by a vet and treated if necessary
  • Assessed by our experienced animal care team to understand the type of home they require for their own particular needs
  • Vaccinated, microchipped, wormed and neutered
  • Given four free weeks of Petplan insurance
  • Given an individual training plan according to their needs.