Skip to content Skip to navigation
Reserved

About me

Hello, I'm Angel and I am a 4 year old female that came into the centre on the 1/11/19. I am from a large multicat household but I'm now looking to venture out on my own with a new family. I am a friendly and affectionate girl who will be the best snuggle buddy you could ask for. I love to be warm and cosy, so you might find me creeping into your bed at night! I am used to being an indoor cat so that would suite me just fine again as I don't have any road sense, or maybe a house with a 'catio'! I don't think I would like to live with a dog, I could possibly live with a cat again, as long as they weren't too in my face and children should be fine.

Angel

Gender:
Female
Age:
1 - 4 years
Coat Type:
Short hair
Lifestyle:
Indoor Cat
Age of Children in Family:
Under 12
Other Cats in Home:
Possibly
Dogs in Home:
None
Sociability of Cat:
Cuddly cat

Centre: Cornwall

Address:
NAWT Cornwall, Wheal Alfred Kennels, Wheal Alfred Road, Hayle, Cornwall, TR27 5JT
Phone Number:
01736 756005
Opening Times:
1100 - 1500 every day (closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day)
Can’t rehome me? Support me or buy a present

Petplan Logo

All cats taken in by the National Animal Welfare Trust are:

  • Medically checked by a vet and treated if necessary
  • Assessed by our experienced animal care team to understand the type of home they require for their own particular needs
  • Vaccinated, microchipped, wormed and neutered
  • Given four free weeks of Petplan insurance
  • Given an individual training plan according to their needs.