Skip to content Skip to navigation
  • Daisy
  • Daisy
  • Daisy
  • Daisy
Reserved

About me

Hi everyone, my name is Daisy and I’m a lovely black female cat. I’m just over a year old and I’m looking for a new home as my previous owner had to move and couldn’t take me with them.

I’m a very friendly little lady, I adore people and will come straight out for a fuss and cuddle when you come to visit me. I’m very energetic and super playful, I adore my feathery dangly toys.

In my previous home I was known to be a happy and friendly feline, I would spend time out and about as well as in my home either sleeping or playing!

In my new home I would be happy to live with young children as I have previously, so long as they respect me I’ll be just fine. I have not lived with cats before but have shown no negative reactions in the cattery, with lots of space I might be able to live with another cat. I’ve no experience with dogs but could potentially live with a cat friendly one if a test went well at the centre first.

Daisy

Gender:
Female
Age:
1 - 4 years
Coat Type:
Short hair
Lifestyle:
Access to Outdoors
Age of Children in Family:
Under 12
Other Cats in Home:
Possibly
Dogs in Home:
Possibly
Sociability of Cat:
Cuddly cat

Centre: Somerset

Address:
NAWT Somerset, Heavens Gate Farm, West Henley, Langport, Somerset, TA10 9BE
Phone Number:
01458 252656
Opening Times:
1100 - 1530 every day (Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day)
Can’t rehome me? Support me or buy a present

Petplan Logo

All cats taken in by the National Animal Welfare Trust are:

  • Medically checked by a vet and treated if necessary
  • Assessed by our experienced animal care team to understand the type of home they require for their own particular needs
  • Vaccinated, microchipped, wormed and neutered
  • Given four free weeks of Petplan insurance
  • Given an individual training plan according to their needs.