Skip to content Skip to navigation
  • Jessie
  • Jessie
  • Jessie
  • Jessie
  • Jessie

About me

Hi everyone, my name is Jessie and I’m a beautiful female Bengal cross. I’m 2 years old and I’m looking for a new home as the child in my previous one became allergic to me.

I’ve adjusted to cattery life well and have settled into a friendly and energetic young lady. I can get a little over stimulated sometimes but overall I am typical to the pedigree in me and am lively, playful, demanding and people orientated.

Unfortunately there isn’t any information on what I was like in my previous home so my carers are spending time getting to know me to ensure I find the right home for me.

 In my new home I would be open to living with a cat friendly dog providing that a mix at the centre went well first. I would not like to live with another cat but I’d be open to living with children who are 10+ and understand that I can be over the top when I’m being playful.  

Jessie

Gender:
Female
Age:
1 - 4 years
Coat Type:
Short hair
Lifestyle:
Access to Outdoors
Age of Children in Family:
Under 12
Other Cats in Home:
No
Dogs in Home:
Possibly
Sociability of Cat:
Likes to be around people

Centre: Somerset

Address:
NAWT Somerset, Heavens Gate Farm, West Henley, Langport, Somerset, TA10 9BE
Phone Number:
01458 252656
Opening Times:
1100 - 1530 every day (Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day)
Can’t rehome me? Support me or buy a present

Petplan Logo

All cats taken in by the National Animal Welfare Trust are:

  • Medically checked by a vet and treated if necessary
  • Assessed by our experienced animal care team to understand the type of home they require for their own particular needs
  • Vaccinated, microchipped, wormed and neutered
  • Given four free weeks of Petplan insurance
  • Given an individual training plan according to their needs.