Skip to content Skip to navigation
  • Daisy
  • Daisy
  • Daisy
  • Daisy
  • Daisy

About me

Hi everyone, my name is Daisy and I’m a beautiful 12 year old lady. I’m looking for a new home due to the sad passing of my previous owner.

I’ve settled very quickly into cattery life and am certainly making the most of all the attention I get from my volunteers and carers. I have proven to be very social and love a good head scratch and chin tickle. Whilst not being showered with affection I can be found sunning myself or curled up in my cosy bed.

In my previous home I was known to enjoy pottering around my garden and local area but would also spend my time snoozing in a cosy part of the house.

In my new home I would be open to living with a likeminded feline provided there is enough space in the home but I would rather not live with a dog. I could live with children who are 8 + and sensible around me.   

Daisy

Gender:
Female
Age:
Over 10 years
Coat Type:
Short hair
Lifestyle:
Access to Outdoors
Age of Children in Family:
Under 12
Other Cats in Home:
Possibly
Dogs in Home:
None
Sociability of Cat:
Likes to be around people

Centre: Somerset

Address:
NAWT Somerset, Heavens Gate Farm, West Henley, Langport, Somerset, TA10 9BE
Phone Number:
01458 252656
Opening Times:
1100 - 1530 every day (Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day)
Can’t rehome me? Support me or buy a present

Petplan Logo

All cats taken in by the National Animal Welfare Trust are:

  • Medically checked by a vet and treated if necessary
  • Assessed by our experienced animal care team to understand the type of home they require for their own particular needs
  • Vaccinated, microchipped, wormed and neutered
  • Given four free weeks of Petplan insurance
  • Given an individual training plan according to their needs.