Skip to content Skip to navigation
  • Holly
  • Holly
  • Holly
  • Holly
  • Holly

About me

Hey everyone, My name is Holly and I’m a gorgeous 3 year old girl who is looking for a new home as I was unhappy after my household moved. 

I’ve settled well into life in the cattery and have proven to be a chatty girl. I enjoy having chin and head tickles and will even have a little sit on your lap, I haven’t wanted to settle for very long on one yet though. I can even be coaxed into a little bit of play with a dangly toy. 

In my previous home I was known to be an affectionate lap cat, I adored getting attention and cuddles. I’d spend a fair bit of time out and about exploring my local area. 

In my new home I would like to be the only cat in the household and wouldn’t like to live with a dog. I could live with children who are 12+.

Holly

Gender:
Female
Age:
1 - 4 years
Coat Type:
Short hair
Lifestyle:
Access to Outdoors
Age of Children in Family:
12 +
Other Cats in Home:
No
Dogs in Home:
None
Sociability of Cat:
Likes to be around people

Centre: Somerset

Address:
NAWT Somerset, Heavens Gate Farm, West Henley, Langport, Somerset, TA10 9BE
Phone Number:
01458 252656
Opening Times:
1100 - 1530 every day (Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day)
Can’t rehome me? Support me or buy a present

Petplan Logo

All cats taken in by the National Animal Welfare Trust are:

  • Medically checked by a vet and treated if necessary
  • Assessed by our experienced animal care team to understand the type of home they require for their own particular needs
  • Vaccinated, microchipped, wormed and neutered
  • Given four free weeks of Petplan insurance
  • Given an individual training plan according to their needs.