• 2 years 7 months, Male
  • Staffordshire Bull Terrier
  • Adults only
  • Can be left alone for a period
  • Size: Medium
  • Cannot live with cats
    Cannot live with other dogs

Meet Milo!

Hi, my name is Milo! I am a friendly and playful 2-year-old Staffordshire Bull Terrier. (Currently in foster)

Meeting new people and receiving a fuss are two of my favourite things. I will even lay on your lap for tickles if you sit down.

I also LOVE toys.. ALL toys, tug toys, balls, soft toys, food toys, you name it! I can get a little over excited when it comes to treats and toys, but I just want to play. Sometimes I can jump up and grab your clothes when over excited or stressed, so I am looking for a new owner who has all the time and energy to keep up with me!

I am hoping to find an owner who likes to go on long walks, because I would love to join them! I get so happy after I am taken on a walk that I will get zoomies as soon as I get home, before I crash for a nap of course.

I have lived with children before, but I can be quite boisterous so a home with older sensible children (13+) would be best for me.

I walk nicely with dogs that I know well, but I prefer not to share my home with them! Being the only pet in the house, so I can have all the attention to myself, would be ideal!

3-4 Hours is the maximum time I am used to being left alone, but I’m sure that with time and patience I can learn to be left alone for a little bit longer.

If I sound like the perfect boy for you, then please register your interest today!