• 2 years 2 months, Female
  • Crossbreed
  • Child friendly

    May be suitable for children

  • Can be left alone for a period
  • Size: Large
  • Cannot live with cats
    Dog friendly Can live with other dogs

Meet Sweep!

Hi everyone, I'm the very beautiful Sweep and I'm ready to find my lucky forever humans. Everyone here has fallen madly in love with me and I'm sure it won't be long before I charm my way into your heart too!
I arrived as a stray so very little is known about my past life and experiences. The team have been spending a little bit of time getting to know me and they all think I'm amazing! I am a big girl but that just means I have a really big heart filled with extra love! Who knows what I may be, but I am simply beautiful with the personality to match.
I'm a friendly girl and I always enjoy meeting people. My favourite love in life is food...I am a huge food enthusiast!! If you've got snacks in your pocket I'll be your girl. One of my favourite things to do to charm my way into getting a tasty treat is to give you my big ole paw and puppy dog eyes...works every time! I'm really not all that fussed about playtime, maybe it will come in time, I'm more about the snacks and the cuddles and I do enjoy leaning in to you. The team here think I might be a bit of a couch potato when I find my forever sofa!
I like going out on my walkies although, I can be a strong girl on the lead. Hopefully with some training this will come along nicely. I could maybe live with another dog depending on how meets went, but it would need to be a bigger dog as I do like to use my paws when I play and may accidentally scare or injure a small dog without meaning to, It would probably be best I don't live with any cats etc! I'll be best suited to homes with older children. If you think I could be the girl for you, then I can't wait to hear from you!